1st 9-Weeks Honor Roll

In keeping with False River Academy’s commitment to academic excellence, Principal Linda D’Amico is proud to announce the honor roll for the first nine weeks of the 2018-2019 school year.

1st nine weeks honor roll:

First Grade- (All A’s) Kollin Benton, Payton Bonano, Stella Comeaux, Teryn Deville, Eugene Guidry, Addalyn Spell, Emma Thibodeaux, Mia Webber; (A’s & B’s) Kellan Deville, Ava Patin

Second Grade- (All A’s) Mackenzie Carroll, Rynn Langlois, Luke LeBlanc; (A’s & B’s) Carlee Armond, Makayla Benton, Jake Deville, Jasper Lin, Ella Ringo

Third Grade- (All A’s) Tytan Cavalier, Kaleb Deville, Hunter Jarreau, Hayes Langlois, Maddie Kay Langlois; (A’s & B’s) Ronnie Bouquet, Cayson Ewing, Wade Guidroz, Dillon Tourere

Fourth Grade- (All A’s) Chase Bonaventure; (A’s & B’s) Christopher “Ramie” Gardenhire, Addi Joffrion, Haley Riddle

Fifth Grade- (All A’s) Brylee Armond, Chase Dauthier, Carleigh Gauthier, Preston Guillory, Nicholas Maradiaga, Kaylee Riddle; (All A’s & B’s) Jade Frederick, Dylan Gentile, Dillon Joffrion, Adelynn Smith

Sixth Grade- (All A’s) Matthew Graffeo, Isabelle Weston; (All A’s & B’s) Maddox Livingston, Audrey Rice, Kelbi Walls

Seventh Grade- (All A’s) Baylie Fabre, Tony Gunnells, Averie Neal, Adair Sadden, Kinsley Seneca; (All A’s & B’s) Beau Breaux, Kai Harrison, Brody Jarreau, Blaine Major, Ainzley McNaughten, Gracie Ringo, Hannah Schexnaildre

Eighth Grade- (All A’s & B’s) Malayah Celestin, Benjamin Ewing, Rebekah Hadley, Kayden Langlois, Caleb Riddle, Skylar Sadden

Ninth Grade- (All A’s & B’s) Tate Catoir, Madisen Fabre, Mary Margaret Marquez

Tenth Grade- (All A’s) Jordan Dauthier, Alexis Joffrion, Emma Patin, Samantha Ramshur, Hailey Reed; (All A’s & B’s) Declan Adams, Leighanna Catoir, Baylee Duval, Timothy “Ryland” Ewing, Josie Gunnells, Christina Mayer, Jenna Parks, Hailey Spark

Eleventh Grade- (All A’s) Katie Cannon, Claire Couch, William “Reece” Picard, Nicole Seawell; (All A’s & B’s) Avery Lasseigne, Sarah Moore, Betty Neill, Gracie Wilks

Twelfth Grade- (All A’s) Jodi Boudreaux, Anna Campbell, Tori Cormier, Kayla Dauthier, Randi Dunham, Jenna Guedry, Emma Jarreau, Madisyn Jarreau, Kayla Nolen, Blair Ortis, Elexia Sellars, Bailey St. Romain, Anna Teer; (All A’s & B’s) Jared Gray, John Adam Guerin, Molly Humphreys, Jack LaCombe, Adam LaCour, Morgan Latham, Wyatt St. Romain

#20182019SchoolYear #HonorRoll

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All