top of page
  • FRA

FRA Beta Clubs Hold Induction Ceremony

Our Elementary and Jr. Beta Clubs held their National Beta Club Induction Ceremony on Wednesday, March 16th. This years officers are Kaylee Riddle-President, Esther Trahan-Vice-President, Haley Riddle-Secretary, Jade Frederick-Treasurer, Brylee Armond-Reporter, Shelby Donohue-Historian, Lily Ringo-Chaplain. Congratulations to all members. We are so proud of your hard work.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page